Hear from expert presenters about clinical topics that are relevant to treating type 2 diabetes.

Tuesday, November 8

12:15 PM ET (11:15 AM CT, 9:15 AM PT)


Tuesday, November 8

12:15 PM CT (1:15 PM ET, 10:15 AM PT)


Wednesday, November 9

12:15 PM ET (11:15 AM CT, 9:15 AM PT)


Wednesday, November 9

12:15 PM CT (1:15 PM ET, 10:15 AM PT)


Thursday, November 10

12:15 PM ET (11:15 AM CT, 9:15 AM PT)


Thursday, November 10

12:15 PM PT (3:15 PM ET, 2:15 PM CT)


Wednesday, November 16

12:15 PM ET (11:15 AM CT, 9:15 AM PT)


Wednesday, November 16 

12:15 PM CT (1:15 PM ET, 10:15 AM PT)


Wednesday, November 16

12:15 PM PT (3:15 PM ET, 2:15 PM CT)


Thursday, November 17

12:15 PM ET (11:15 AM CT, 9:15 AM PT)


Thursday, November 17

12:15 PM CT (1:15 PM ET, 10:15 AM PT)


Thursday, November 17

12:15 PM PT (3:15 PM ET, 2:15 PM CT)


Tuesday, November 29

12:15 PM ET (11:15 AM CT, 9:15 AM PT)


Wednesday, November 30

12:15 PM ET (11:15 AM CT, 9:15 AM PT)


Wednesday, November 30

12:15 PM CT (1:15 PM ET, 10:15 AM PT)


Wednesday, November 30

12:15 PM PT (3:15 PM ET, 2:15 PM CT)


Thursday, December 1

12:15 PM ET (11:15 AM CT, 9:15 AM PT)


Thursday, December 1

12:15 PM CT (1:15 PM ET, 10:15 AM PT)