Hear from expert presenters about clinical topics that are relevant to treating type 2 diabetes.

Shifting perspectives: How do you choose the next oral therapy for T2D?

Thursday, August 12

ADCES


Monday, August 16

Distance Learning Webinar - UMCC Medical Center


Friday, August 27

FNPN


Tuesday, September 14

SBHPP Pensacola


Thursday, September 23

Distance Learning Webinar - UAB


Thursday, September 23

AANP


Tuesday, October 5

SBHPP San Antonio


Thursday, October 7

Pri-Med Virtual


Monday, October 25

SBHPP Orlando


Tuesday, November 2

NCNP Fall


Thursday, November 18

Pri-Med Virtual


Saturday, November 20

PCE - Miami


Friday, December 10

Florida Academy of Family Practitioners (Distance Learning PT)

The critical role of the pharmacist: Optimizing GLP-1 RA discussions

Saturday, September 25

Nevada Society of Health System Pharmacists and Nevada Pharmacy Alliance (Distance learning)

Building a case for the earlier use of GLP-1 RAs for T2D treatment

Thursday, October 14

RYBELSUS® Fall National Broadcast

Cambios de perspectivas: ¿Cómo decidimos la secuencia de los medicamentos orales en el manejo de adultos con diabetes tipo 2?

Friday, December 10

Florida Academy of Family Practitioners (Distance Learning PT)

Connect with peers and experts in diabetes care either in-person or virtually.

Thursday, October 14 -
Sunday, October 17

Live
National Harbor, MD

Thursday, October 28 -
Saturday, October 30

Virtual
Washington, D.C.

Wednesday, November 10 -
Sunday, November 14

Virtual

Saturday, November 13 -
Monday, November 15

Hybrid
Boston, MA

Thursday, December 2 -
Saturday, December 4

Hybrid
Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, December 9 -
Saturday, December 11

Live
Boston, MA